Paint Nite - Walk in the Forest

Details:

Date: March 25, 2017

Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Where: Flint Hill Public House Restaurant & Inn
675 Zachary Taylor Hwy, Flint Hill

About:

Raise your glass to a NEW kind of night out! Paint Nite® invites you to create art over appetizers & cocktails at the Flint Hill Public House, guided by a professional artist and party host, Jenae Jenkins. Grab your friends and spend two hours drinking, laughing, and flexing your creative muscles. There’s no experience necessary and we’ll provide all the supplies, so you don’t have to worry about a thing (except having a great time!). Must be 21+. Food and drink may be purchased at the event. Arrive at least an hour early to be seated for full dinner service.Get your tickets today and join the party Drinking Creatively!! The event begins promptly at the start time listed above. Please allow extra time to find parking and get settled. If you're coming with a group (yay, how fun!) make sure you arrive early to get seats together. If you're planning to eat dinner before the event, please inform the host/hostess that you're with Paint Nite® and check in with us to reserve your seats.

Map:

Other Upcoming Events at Flint Hill Public House Restaurant & Inn

Mother's Day Brunch
Sun, May 14, 2017 11:00am-6:00pm
Treat Mom to an elegant brunch at the Flint Hill Public House. Reservations required #540.675.1700....
Patio LIVE Music Series: Elizabeth Lawrence Band
Sat, May 20, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
We're thrilled to launch our Backyard LIVE Music Series with one of our area's most celebrated bands - The Elizabeth Lawrence Band. Their Bonnie Raitt, Linda Ronstadt vibe is the perfect soundtrack t...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 7:00pm-10:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...
Robbie Limon
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 6:00pm-9:00pm
...